Scary Pockets – Colors (2019) [320KBPS]

  • Group/Artist: Scary Pockets
  • Album: Colors
  • Musical Genre: Rhythm and blues
  • The Year: 2019
  • Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • File Size: 78 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Shallow (feat. Alisan Porter & Chris Mann)
02 – If You Had My Love (feat. AJ Rafael)
03 – Unwritten (feat. Jonah Baker)
04 – How Far I’ll Go (feat. Whitney Avalon)
05 – Chandelier (feat. Stan Taylor)
06 – Layla (feat. Jacob Luttrell)
07 – What’s Love Got to Do With It (feat. Caleb Hawley)
08 – You Oughta Know (feat. Crystal Lewis)
09 – Hotline Bling (feat. Michael Blume)
10 – Mmmbop (feat. Lucy Schwartz)
Download Music:
rapidgator: Download


Download Torrent with zip, rar file of Scary Pockets – Colors (2019) [320KBPS] album in mp3 or flac from Mega, zippyshare, mediafire, rapidgator, télécharger, uploaded, Turbobit, 4Shared, iTunes Version, Gratuit Leaked, new album download, zip download, rar, Tour Concert, HASITLEAK!, Listen and Download.
Related Posts:

Leave a Comment