Lisa Maxwell – Shiny! (2019) [320KBPS]

  • Group/Artist: Lisa Maxwell
  • Album: Shiny!
  • Musical Genre: Jazz
  • The Year: 2019
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • File Size: 129 MB / 348 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Shiny! (feat. Paul Shaffer, Smokey Hormel, Oz Noy, Randy Brecker)
02 – Son of Creeper (feat. Paul Shaffer, Mike Stern, Randy Brecker, Dave Taylor, Alex Foster)
03 – Ludie (feat. Randy Brecker, Carmen Staff)
04 – We’ll Be Together Again (feat. Kenya Hathaway, Lou Marini)
05 – Hello, Wayne? (feat. Lou Marini, Chris Rogers)
06 – Beauty and the Beast (feat. Ada Rovatti, David Mann, Leni Stern)
07 – Israel (feat. Randy Brecker, John Clark, Roger Rosenberg)
08 – The Craw (feat. David Mann, Claire Daly)
09 – Shiny! (Mocean Worker! Remix)
Download Music:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download


Download Torrent with zip, rar file of Lisa Maxwell – Shiny! (2019) [320KBPS] album in mp3 or flac from Mega, zippyshare, mediafire, rapidgator, télécharger, uploaded, Turbobit, 4Shared, iTunes Version, Gratuit Leaked, new album download, zip download, rar, Tour Concert, HASITLEAK!, Listen and Download.
Related Posts:

Leave a Comment